Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 4' 11", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Nepali
Nepali, Thapa Magar
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a person who is well educated and caring.We are nepali by religion but reside in pune. About family, I am an Ex Ex service( Army retired) but currently working in private firm. I have a son who is in Indian army pursuing his engineering training and currently he is a gentleman cadet, one daughter is an government employee whereas my wife is a housewife About my elder daughter she is an B.COM graduate specialization in cost and accounting. Currently she is working in an investment banking ie.Deutsche bank as an financial Analyst .
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Nepali
Nepali, Thapa Magar
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Pune, with traditional values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Punjabi
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: