SH18646685 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 4", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Assamese
Ahom, dont know
Masters degree in Arts
Admin Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm looking for a suitable highly educated, open minded and well placed match for my well educated and good natured daughter. She have done her Masters in Clinical Psychology & PG Diploma in HRM and worked as General Manager Office Executive with Taj Group of Hotels...was with the organisation for 4.5yrs and now recently shifted to Delhi and joined ITC hotels division. Born and brought up & educated in a decent defence environment. I'm still serving in IAF, my wife is a homemaker and have a son younger to my daughter.

In my daughter's words: I'm looking for a guy who would respect and understand me, would be more of a friend with whom i could share my good n bad times... i respect n love my parents so will respect his too...all i expect is to get back what i give... the threshold for the word "understanding" varies from person to person, but i believe mine comes under "Absolute Threshold".
Kindest regds.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Ahom, Dont know
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Assam, with liberal values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Automobiles, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Disco, Indipop, Film Music, New Age Music, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cycling, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Disco, Indipop, Film Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cycling, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=GSH18646685