SH14705530 
Profile created by Sibling
25 yrs, 5' 1", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Bhojpuri
, Nonia
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
my sister is well qualified and beatifiul. she has B. Com from delhi university and E. T. T course(primary teacher training course) from Jammu and Kashmir Board.she is preparing for govt. job as a teacher. I am looking a well qualified groom preferred Govt. service or private sector with reputed company of same caste like Nonia/loniya/ noniya chauhan. she selected for primary teacher through dsssb and joining may be in december2014.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bhojpuri
, Nonia
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from siwan, Bihar, with traditional values. She has 3 brothers (3 married) and 2 sisters (1 married). Her parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher - own business/self employed
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Religion, Listening to music, Cooking
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Religion, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kashyap
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=GSH14705530