SH11419300 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 8", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Odia
Goud, Gowda,Gopal,Yadav
Masters degree in Finance
Accounting Professional
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! My name is Name Visible on Login.,Currently working as an Accountant in (Dubai) with a well known company. I am a boy of words but find the task of writing about myself challenging, at the cost of sounding self-centred and being judged quicker than required. While this small introduction to myself becomes necessary to carry any process over here forward, I personally prefer getting in touch and engaging in a more relevant and contextual conversation with you.

Having studied commerce all of my college life and having completed my MBA. in Finance, Learning is my passion and I go wherever I have the chance to learn and enhance my professional and personal skills. Hard work, dedication and commitment are my mottoes and I apply these principles very seriously in all areas of my life whether at home, with friends, with family, with colleague.also am passionate about anything that engages my creativity. I have discovered an immense love for photography,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Goud, Gowda,Gopal,Yadav
Belongs to Nagashya gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Kendrapara View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Orissa,Kendrapara, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Theatre, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Devotional Songs, Western Classical Music, Disco
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Philosophy books
  • SportsCricket, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Automobiles, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Devotional Songs, Western Classical Music, Disco, Ghazals, Western Instrumentals, Pop Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Odia, Punjabi
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=GSH11419300