SH01280707 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
23 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Finance
Profession
:
Finance Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Patel - Leva
Location
:
Winnipeg, Canada
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I recently graduated with my finance degree and am currently working at a financial consulting firm as a financial planning assistant. I also planning going back to school soon and getting my law degree



    My friends would probably say that I'm a fun and outgoing person, someone that's always ready to try new and adventurous things. But I'm also someone that enjoys just staying in and hanging out with my friends. I'm also quite considered quite ambitious and goal oriented especially when it comes to my career.

    I LOVE traveling! But who doesnt? I also really enjoy dancing and getting involved in community work. I'm also a huge fan of football, hockey, and basketball

    I'm not exactly at the point in my life right now where I want to settle down this very second but I would eventually like to get there. I'm here to see if I can meet someone here that would eventually be willing to try some crazy adventurous things with me :)
Basic Info
    • 23 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • Canada
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel - Leva
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • Canada
    • Winnipeg, Manitoba
    • Canada
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing
    • Clubbing, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service
    • Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Pop, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
    • Fantasy, Romance
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Basketball, Football / Soccer, Hockey
    • Chinese, Mexican, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 23 to 53
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 10"(208cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Gujarati
    • USA, Canada
    • Canada, USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=GSH01280707