SH88269503 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 5", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin, Danua
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional
Lives in Cuttack, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! I am Name Visible on Login (GOBIND)

Working as a Bank Officer in Syndicate Bank (Public Sector Bank) in CUTTACK, ORISSA. I am looking for a Partner who is a Banker, Lecturer or Engineer (IT/Non-IT) from Govt or PVT Sector. I have 2 brothers. Middle one is working in NESTLE India Pvt. Ltd. in MUMBAI. Youngest bro just completed his Engg from CET and working as Software Engg. in TCS, Hyderabad. About my family..... my Father is a Bank Manager (UCO BANK), Mother is house wife.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin, Danua
Belongs to Ghrit Kaushika gothra
Lives in Cuttack, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Oriya

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Salipur, Cuttack, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Automobiles, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Brahmin - Namboodiri... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=GOBIND_2010