SH87820178 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 6", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Shikarpuri
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother Name Visible on Login has completed his BE in IT and MBA in operations both from Mumbai.In between his graduation and postgraduation he worked in Infosys for 3 years. presently working in E-emphasys since a year in mumbai.We are a family of 4. My dad a govt. employee, mother a home maker and myself just completed MBBS.
He is a decent, well mannered, simple adaptive and down to earth guy.we are looking for an educated proff. partner for him who would work after the marraige.He also looks for the same qualities in partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Shikarpuri
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from shikarpur, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 26
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi-Amil, Hindu:Sindhi-Baibhand... more
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=FSH87820178