SH87363508 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Divorced (No Children)
Education
:
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Developer / Programmer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Tamil
Community
:
Brahmin - Iyer,Brahacharanam
Location
:
Kolkata, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is working with Cognizant technology solutions as Senior systems Analyst. She has done her Masters from Sastra University. We hail from Trichy. Am a retired Govt Officer, her mother is a homemaker. We have a son who is married and settled in Chennai. She has been brought up in North till her 10th and then she pursued education thereafter in south. Shes speaks good hindi and tamil and also bengali. She Believes in being independent and is very down to earth and helpful. She finds happiness in teaching destitute kids and spending her time for good social cause. Her friends describe her as Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring and Creative. Her hobbies include Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Painting / Drawing and Listening To Music.
    We are looking for a son in the name of son-in-law who would take good care of her and keep her happy for the rest of her life.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer,Brahacharanam
    • Veethahavya
    • Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Hasta
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Painting / Drawing
    • Listening to music
    • 26 to 34
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Divorced, Awaiting Divorce
    • No
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Marwari
    • Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Tamil
    • India, USA, United Kingdom
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=FSH87363508