SH80714412 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Fine Arts
Profession
:
Not working
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Kshatriya,chauhan
Location
:
Kheri, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am here to find a suitable match for my sister – Name Visible on Login. She has completed her Masters in Fine Arts from Kanpur University and presently working as a freelance Artist (Painter). My sister is a simple fun loving and down to earth girl who likes to take life as it comes. Friendly nature helped her to gain good friends at every phase of life. She is a well-balanced person who knows to strike the right balance between her personal and professional life. Name Visible on Login is a passionate cook and loves experimenting with different cuisines. In addition, she likes photography, watching movies, listening to music and traveling in her free time.

    About us: We belong to a moderate Hindu Kshatriya upper middle class family. Name Visible on Login’s both parents have passed away and she has an elder sister. I, her cousin brother, am working as an Assistant Manager in a cooperative bank.

    We are looking for a well-settled person, hailing from a respected Hindu Kshatriya family, preferably settled in UP but if a match is good then location is not a bar. Someone who is non-alcoholic and believes in family values will be an ideal match. Horoscope matching is an important criterion for us.

    If you wish to know more about her, feel free to initiate a contact.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kshatriya,chauhan
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Revati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Passed Away
    • Moderate
    • lakhimpur kheri
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Fine Arts
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Kheri, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Net surfing... more
    • Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Sufi music
    • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton, Carrom
    • Chinese, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 32
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Thakur
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Andhra Pradesh, Delhi, Haryana, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh... more
    • Hyderabad, Delhi, New Delhi, Chandigarh, Faridabad, Gurgaon... more
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Above INR 4 lakhs
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=FSH80714412