SH78510668 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 6' 0", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Other, Niyogi 6000
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Houston, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I did my bachelors in Electrical & Instrumentation and MS in computer science. Currently working as an IT professional for an Energy client in Texas. Earning an MBA is next in Q for a career growth in management positions.I love to travel, explore different cultures, learn new languages communicating with people and to see the world more realistically. I believe the only way to really have a sense of how the world works is to see it yourself. My thanksgiving trip this time is to explore the country side of Arizona, living in the canyon like a primitive helping one of my friend to start over with his horse back riding business. It already sounds exciting to me :) I would say I'm Straightforward & Honest without being harsh n respect the feelings of others. I don't judge people by their color, ethnicity or race. I would be most compatible with a life-partner who would believe something wonderful is going to happen and live each moment with a smile :)
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Other, Niyogi 6000
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Spanish, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Niyogi, Hindu:Viswabrahmin
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, Kuwait, New Zealand, Pakistan... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=FSH78510668