SH78412048 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 8", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant
Lives in New York, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My Brother is a decent and intelligent person with great sense of responsibility. He is very mature and handles the day to day situation well. He is good looking and is soft spoken and has moral values and respect for others.
He is very ambitious towards his career. He has completed his Btech in Computer Sceince.
He is currently working with Head Strong and ealier has worked with Infosys.
We are a family of three basically from Allahabad.
Mother is Professor in Allahabad University.
Elder brother is Btech and working as a IT professional in Gurgaon.

We are looking for a good looking, educated working girl form a decent educated family.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Allahabad, with liberal values. His father is retired and his mother is a professional. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Jaiswal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=FSH78412048