SH77848652 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 7", Aries
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
High school certified in Management
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Leicester, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, what can I say, I am a type of person who likes going out for meals I enjoy spending time at home with family I think this is important, I play football when I can and go gym on a regular basis, I'm easy going and caring person.

I'm looking for someone to settle down with, someone who's honest and respectful and if she likes football then that's a bonus but not essential lol, of course must have a sense of humour, I'm not the best at this sort of thing but if you want to know anything else email me.

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My mother is employed. I don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
High school certified in Management
Team Member / Staff with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Country Living in United Kingdom
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=FSH77848652