SH77301163 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 6' 0", Cancer
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Kesadhari, ramgarhia
Bachelors degree in Education
Horticulturist
Lives in Coffs Harbour, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This is Name Visible on Login belong to Gursikh family and living in coffs harbour, new South Wales Australia and just finish my study in horticulture an looking for a nice educated Sikh match if u have any question never hesitate thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Kesadhari, Ramgarhia
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Coffs Harbour, New South Wales, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Moga, with traditional values. I have 3 sisters (1 married). My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Horticulturist with a private company
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Painting, Yoga, Gardening, Religion
    Read more
  • CuisineMoghlai, North Indian
  • MusicFolk Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries
  • BooksClassic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCricket, Hockey, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Painting, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Religion, Nature
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Moghlai, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Hockey, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Kesadhari, Sikh:Ramgharia
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=FSH77301163