SH75696046 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 1", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kashyap
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher
Lives in Barasat, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
Thanks for stopping by. Here I've given a brief description about my daughter Name Visible on Login which will help a prospective groom & his family to decide on prospective match.

My daughter is simple, optimistic, soft spoken, loving, caring,and friendly by nature. We are currently residing at our own flat at Barasat. Being born and brought up in Kolkata, she completed her MASTERS DEGREE in History from Rabindra Bharati University and B.A.(HONS.) DEGREE from Calcutta university. She is preparing for various competitive examinations along with doing private tuition. She enjoys reading books, drawing, movies and listening to music.

We are a close-knit family with moderate values. I'm a private tutor and her mother is a home maker. Her elder brother is an alumni of IIEST,Shibpur and currently working as software professional in a leading MNC.

We believe marriage not only unites two individual, it also unites two families where each member treasures... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kashyap
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Barasat, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Calcutta View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from East Bengal, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Painting, Yoga, Movies, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Moghlai, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=FSH75696046