SH74171700 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 4", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Chambhar, jatav
Masters degree in Science
Not working
Lives in Bhopal, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! I m Name Visible on Login.contact
First thing first.
PLEASE NOTE:-I am a mangalik(aanshik) girl and belong to jatav community. I am looking for a manglik partner as well as belonging to sc community or from my caste.

I have done P.G. in botany. I m currently doing MBA and also preparing for civil services in which I got some success but still looking for best.
I am very simple person, jolly, fun loving, mature, down to earth and like simplicity. I believe in honesty. I love those people who respect elder, children and women. I believe in one god and for me that is our nature. So I m very much a nature loving person.
I like travelling different places mostly archaeological places, forests, hill stations and coastal places.
I m very much home loving person. For me family comes first than duty.
I m always exited to learn new things in life.
I m a Capricorn that gives me a very creative mind and loving heart.


D.O.B- 2 Jan... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Chambhar, Jatav
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from sagar, m.p., with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Astrology, Astronomy, Bird watching, Fishing
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Astrology, Astronomy, Bird watching, Fishing, Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Scheduled Caste, Hindu:Chambhar, Hindu:Jatav... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=FSH74171700