SH70323296 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 7", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Maithili
Brahmin - Maithili, Maithil Brahmin
Doctorate in Arts
Research Scholar
Lives in Baton Rouge, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a native of Sitamarhi, Bihar. I am pursuing PhD in economics at Louisiana State University.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Maithili
Brahmin - Maithili, Maithil Brahmin
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Baton Rouge, LA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Sitamarhi, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Arts
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri, Magahi, Maithili
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=FSH70323296