SH62849304 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 11", Pisces
Never Married
Christian, Hindi
Protestant
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Sales Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my Masters in Business Administration from Pune I am currently working with a real estate company as a Marketing & Sales Manager. My Mother is a Teacher in state Govt. Elder Brother (Married) working in State Electricity Board. we are from Bilaspur CG whole family is religious and deeply believe in following Lord Jesus teachings by doing not only by words. We hope and welcome religious people.

I am looking a girl who is suitable me & my family know the value of her family as well my family, god fearing, soft calm, will be a friend, willing to stand by me at every stage of my life, well educated intelligent and understand by nature.......
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Hindi
Protestant
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from BILASPUR, with moderate values. My mother is employed. I have 1 brother (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Protestant
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chhattisgarh, Delhi, Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh
Country Grew up in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=FSH62849304