Profile created by Self
Age / Height
30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Masters - Medicine
Mother Tongue
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Baltimore, MD, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I have done my MBBS from a highly reputed government college in Pune and I am doing my residency in Internal Medicine in Baltimore, Maryland. i am a very social, friendly helpful person by nature. i plan to study further and stay in the US for atleast 7-10 years. My family is traditional and we are strict vegetarians in the house. i prefer vegetarian food but i consume eggs when in the US and only if the situation demands. I wear specs and not lenses.

    I am looking for a Maharashtrian brahmin girl who is social and friendly like me. She should be a good conversationalist and willing to adjust to change. She should be employable in the US and any moderate income is welcome. i may need to change places while in the US and she should be willing to move as well. I would like it if she wishes to pursue academic interests while in the US as it would keep her occupied. she should be willing to take up responsibilities of the house.

    Traditional family. Strict vegetarians in the house. Both parents are religious by nature. My father is a retired bank employee and an investment consultant. My mother is a professor in a reputed junior college in Mumbai.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Kokanastha
    • Kaushik
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Konkan
    • 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • USD 100K to 125K
    • Private Company
    • USA
    • Baltimore, Maryland
    • India
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Photography
    • Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor
    • Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Konkan
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 23 to 26
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Kokanastha
    • Marathi
    • India, USA
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: