SH51310590 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Divorced (1 Child, living together)
Education
:
Bachelors - Finance
Profession
:
Accounting Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
English
Community
:
Sunni
Location
:
Fort Worth, TX, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I will make this very easy to read for you. I am:
    - Fun
    - Caring
    - Supportive
    - Helpful to those in need.
    - Very determined, career motivated, and ambitious
    - Competitive
    - A good listener and I can talk your ear off (not really lol )
    - Very sensitive
    - many more things that you should find out

    I don't like:
    - raisins
    - Liars
    - People who act or feel shady

    Things I like:
    - Working out
    - Sports ( GO MAVERICKS)
    - Desi food above all else
    - Action/ horror/and drama movies (desi and American)
    - Chocolate
    - So much more

    What I am looking for:
    - A wife
    - A friend
    - Someone to spend my weekends with
    - Someone to laugh with
    - Someone to attend events, functions, and social gatherings with.
    - Someone I can have similarities with and dissimilarities with.
    - Someone who appreciates me
    - Someone I can support, care for, and love.
    - So much more to list.
    Here is a little something about me. I just wanted to say to whomever sends me request. If we exchange contact information, just know that I am not trying to waste time. I am willing to
    spend some time getting to know you but if you are not ready to make things
    happen then we shouldn't exchange info. My family and I are seriously looking
    for someone. If we exchange information one of my pet-peeves is when I communicate
    with you and you don't respond. If you accept my interest request there should
    be no reason you shouldn't respond. I don't mind if our families communicate
    just as long as we get to know each other and have a basic understanding
    beforehand.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • Pakistan, USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • English
    • English, Urdu
    • Occasionally
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Professional
    • Traditional
    • Pakistan and America
    • 4 of which married 1
    • 3 of which married 0
    • Traditional
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Finance
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Fort Worth, Texas
    • Pakistan, USA
    • Citizen
    • 25 to 33
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Not Important
    • Canada, USA
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=FSH51310590