SH40692640 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 8", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Punjabi
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Research Scholar
Lives in Louisville, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Namaste/ Sat Shri Akaal! My name is Name Visible on Login, born and raised in Chandigarh (U.T.) India. Presently, I'm finishing up my Doctorate in Nano-technology from Kentucky, USA. Before coming here, I did a job for 3 years as a "Senior Research Scientist" in Drug Development for the cancer studies by Eli-Lilly (USA) in India. I'm very passionate about my field of research in Nano-technology and will permanently settle down here in USA.

I have a positive attitude towards life and a charming personality. I'm also pretty adventurous who loves visiting new places and passionate about doing Calisthenics and Power-lifting. My goal is to live life in the present and enjoy every moment without hurting anybody's feelings. I'm a down-to-earth, family oriented, honest and open-minded person having a good sense of humor and knows how to respect others' life and their dreams.

And so, I can assure you to be a great life time companion and willing to contribute equal... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Punjabi
Lives in Louisville, KY, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chandigarh, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Technology, Hiking, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Indian Instrumentals, Remixes, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, World cinema
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects
  • Interests
  • Technology, Hiking, Driving, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Continental, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Indian Instrumentals, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Spiritual - not religious, No Religion
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=FSH40692640