SH29838879 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Finance
Profession
:
Teacher
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Garhwali
Community
:
Brahmin - Garhwali
Location
:
Dehradun, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter Name Visible on Login has had a very good upbringing which now reflects in her personality. She has done her schooling from All Saints' College, Nainital, and did her graduation with economics honours from the University of Delhi, and after this, she completed an MBA from Amity University, Noida.

    Name Visible on Login worked at Ernst & Young for two years and then she left the company, and now she works as a Teacher at DPS, Kashipur. Name Visible on Login spends her free time traveling to different places, reading books (mostly fiction) watching movies (she prefers romantic, comedy and drama films) and performing yoga.

    We are a native of Kashipur, Uttarakhand. We have four members in our family. Name Visible on Login’s father is a lawyer. Mother is a homemaker. Name Visible on Login has a younger sister who is married and well settled in her life.

    We are looking for a suitable life partner for our daughter. Though she is not expecting Ranbir Kapoor or any other film stars, but certainly she would like to have a smart and charming life partner who is educated and mature enough to handle things in an appropriate manner, and who has a good job, a good sense of humor, and a decent family background.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Garhwali
    • Not Specified
    • Garhwali
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Pokhala gadhwal
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Teacher
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Dehradun, Uttaranchal
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Garhwali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kumaoni, Hindu:Khatri
    • Punjabi, Garhwali, Kumaoni
    • No Mangliks
    • India, United Kingdom, Australia, Switzerland
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Above INR 15 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=FSH29838879