Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 11", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Kanyakubja
Masters degree in Science
Research Assistant
Lives in Boulder, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is currently studying in the US, working on his PhD in Molecular Biology. He did his undergraduate studies from IIT Bombay, and is very focused on his career. He visited the United States twice on paid research internships during his studies at IIT. He is passionate about sports, and he plays the guitar. He also reads a lot and has his mini-library both at home and his current residence in the states. He has been active in dramatics and public speaking throughout his life, and continues to do so in the states. He is very mature for his age, and is very respectful and humble. He has a good sense of humor and is very cheerful in person. He left a job offer at his graduation because he wants to start his own firm one day, and therefore chose to pursue higher studies in the US. Our family is very caring and supportive, and we are looking for a family that complements our values. He has a younger brother who is currently studying Medicine (3rd year... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Kanyakubja
Belongs to Bhardwaj gothra
Lives in Boulder, CO, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Born in Kanpur View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kannauj, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Social Service, Acting, Film-making
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Ghazals, House Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Film-making, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Blogging, Learning new languages, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Ghazals, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, New Age Music, Qawalis, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Viswabrahmin
Country Living in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: