SH18906580 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Banking Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Malayalam
Community
:
Thiyya
Location
:
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter is an easy going person. She is quite optimistic, intelligent and has a balance of traditional and modern values. She is independent and yet down-to-earth and self-aware and she values family a lot. Her entire schooling was done in Abu Dhabi and then she moved to Bangalore where she did BCom and also MBA. She has been brought up in UAE.
    At present she is working in a Bank in Abu Dhabi.

    We are looking for alliances from parents of well educated boys with good family background. Boys settled or working Outside Kerala. We are from north malabar but settled in Mumbai. We have been living in Abu Dhabi for quite sometime.
    The boy should have a reasonable personality and good character. Should be well settled in his profession. Age group preferred is 28 to 31. Our family consists of 4 members, my wife, daughter, son and I. Son too is working in an audit firm here in Abu Dhabi. I work in a private firm and my wife is a homemaker.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Thiyya
    • Not Specified
    • Malayalam
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Kannur/Quilandy
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Banking Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Work Permit
    • 28 to 31
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Ezhava, Hindu:Thiyya
    • Malayalam
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, Artists... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs... more
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=FSH18906580