Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 11", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Goldsmith
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my Master of Business Administration in Marketing From Indian Institute of Commerce and Trade Lucknow..

Working as Marketing Manager with M/s Eagle Sourcing Solutions.
(Manufacture of Stainless Steel Hardware) Installing Elegance.


Mr. Hari Om Name Visible on Login (Running Own General Store in Mayur Vihar Ph-1) Delhi

Mrs. Meena Name Visible on Login (House wife)

Brother Mr. Anuj Name Visible on Login & Mrs. Prachi (House Wife) (Bhaiya & Bhabhi)
working with MNC Noida as Asst. Manager in Vendor Development.

Brother: Gaurav Name Visible on Login (Working in IDEA Cellular as Auditor)

Brother: Saurav Name Visible on Login (Working in Artemis Health Institute as Associate
Technical O.T)

Brother: Vishnu Name Visible on Login (Studying in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Goldsmith
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Born in Budaun View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chandausi, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 5 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Fishing, Photography, Model building
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Self-help books
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Motor Racing, Scuba Diving
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Model building, Acting, Film-making, Singing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Motor Racing, Scuba Diving
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: