SH15880392 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 3", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Assamese
Kshatriya, Kalita
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Daughter of an Army Officer ( Retd. Colonel) has an excellent academic and professional profile.
She completed her BTech (ETC) from NIT Silchar, worked in IBM for 2 years before pursuing MBA from MICA(Ahmedabad). She worked with a reputed media firm at Mumbai just after completion of her MBA. Recently she has joined IDEA Maharashtra & Goa circle based at Pune in a managerial position.
She is very well read and enjoys meeting new people and travelling.
She is traditional and respects family values, while maintaining a fairly modern outlook. We are looking for a well groomed, well settled and decent match for her.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Kshatriya, Kalita
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Guwahati, with traditional values. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Assamese
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=FSH15880392