SH13987041 
Profile created by Sibling
26 yrs, 5' 2", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Karna
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Patna, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is slim, beautiful, confident, brilliant & outspoken girl. She has done her (10th & +2) from Little Flowers English Higher Secondary School, Nepal. She completed her Bachelors in Chemistry. She did her Post Graduation from Chandragupta Institute of Management Patna.
She has been working in National Rural Livelihood Mission (a World Bank funded project) as a Young Professional since May, 2012. Currently, she is posted in Patna, Bihar, looking after Livelihoods.
She is good at arts & crafts, embroidery and painting. She loves reading & listening to Indian Classical Music. Above all, she enjoys cooking.
The way she has designed her education & career is a manifestation of her positive attitude and approach towards life. She has great respect for elders and love for the younger ones. She wants to add her contribution to the up-liftment of poor nationals. We feel really proud to see her balancing life with modern times along with the values she... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Karna
Lives in Patna, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Nepal

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=FSH13987041