SH13435202 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 4", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, saxena
Masters degree in Management
Lecturer
Lives in Jhansi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am putting this profile on behalf of my Daughter.I am sr. Scientist in grassland, Jhansi.My Wife is homemaker.I have one son(married) and working with TCS Gurgaon as system engineer.we are well qualified family.


my daughter is Well qualified (MBA in Finance/HR), well disciplined, well mannered and religious girl. Charming, sweet and caring by nature, believes and value family importance.
Good looks and perfect height, looking for a partner with good height, good qualification and good job, who believes and understand the family importance, Caring and understanding nature, supportive in every manner.we Believes in simplicity rather than ultra modern. Family should be qualified enough.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Saxena
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from etawah. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Lecturer with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect... more
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=FSH13435202