SH09227948 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Doctorate - Medicine
Profession
:
Student
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Patel - Leva
Location
:
Naperville, IL, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, my name is Name Visible on Login. I was born and raised in the United States-suburbs of Chicago, and close to finishing my final year of medical school. I'm a friendly, laid back guy, who mixes with just about anyone. I love meeting new people and experience new things! I am a hard working, kind, responsible, family oriented person who believes life is about being happy while still pursuing your passions and goals; balance is the key. I really enjoy the outdoors, traveling, physical activity(casual sports), watching TV/movies, really like computers/technology and working with my hands, and love to hang out with friends whenever possible. I really am up for most things as I was always taught to give things a try before making a decision. Did I mention I love to cook.....

    I'm looking for an Indian girl who was raised in the US, or is pretty Americanized, as I grew up in the US; respectful of family and Indian values, hard working, doesn't sweat the small stuff in life, caring, determined, and optimistic. Someone who knows how to have fun and experience all that life has to offer but also knows when its time to be serious. I want to start a family in the near future so that is a must, and being in the medical profession is definitely a plus!

    Feel free to message me anytime, there's only so much you can learn about a person via questionnaires! I have an extended family in the United States. My family is from Nar Town (Dis-Anand, St-Gujarat, India). My Mom and Dad are Engineering/Software R&D professionals holding managerial positions in Large US firms and have been in the US for 30+ years. My younger brother is attending University of Illinois (Urbana). All my first cousins are educated/working in different professional fields in the US.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel - Leva
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Medicine
    • Student
    • Dont want to specify
    • Non Working
Location
    • USA
    • Naperville, Illinois
    • USA
    • Citizen
    • 22 to 25
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Spiritual - not religious, Other, No Religion... more
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=FSH09227948