Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 4", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Kalinga Vysya
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Lives in Visakhapatnam, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!! I am Renuka Suru
I have completed my Bachelors in Commerce. I have been my University's topper. I have worked as process associate in Genpact,Hyd. for a period of 2 yrs. Currently working in HSBC, Vizag.

My friends describe me as: caring, understanding and friendly..
Values: I am a very traditional person and like to wear only Indian outfit.. I am looking for a groom of my caste.

Motto in life: To lead a peaceful and happy life with my partner and his family..
Hobbies: singing, listening music and cooking. Cooking is my favorite time pass..
Favorite sports: Cricket, but just watching..
Views on marriage: Marriage makes life complete, easy and interesting..
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Telugu
Kalinga Vysya
Belongs to Samsetla gothra
Lives in Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Oriya, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Born in Koraput View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from jeypore, with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Singing, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Shopping, Nature
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kalinga Vysya
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: