SH96562792 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 4", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel, Charotar
Bachelors degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Columbia, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
When I asked a few people to describe me, 10 out of 10 people said "funny" first so I take it I'm pretty hilarious? Besides being able to crack jokes including jokes on myself, I would say I'm charismatic, outgoing in almost any and every social atmosphere, very family orientated including late night "discussion topics", adventurous and always up to try new things. Being blunt is also one of my characteristics though this can sometimes be a good and bad thing (most appreciate the truth being told without sugar coating). Besides all that, I enjoy going to the movies, a night out on the town, traveling, weekend family excursions to do random things and of course every girl loves to shop! As shocking as it may sound, I'm actually a football fanatic whether its NFL or College; I prefer NFL;)

I completed my undergrad at the University of South Carolina, with my psychology degree and worked with autistic children as a Line Therapist for a year & some... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel, Charotar
Lives in Columbia, SC, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Jersey City View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is retired. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Social Service, Wine tasting
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi
    Read more
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBasketball, Card games, Football, Golf, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Handicraft, Dancing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Card games, Football, Golf, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Sikh, Parsi, Jewish, Other, No Religion... more
Country Living in USA, Canada
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=EktaSPatel