SH79249463 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 11", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste, Jatav
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Agra, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
working in IBM companyGurgoan. I want girl should be Post Graduate or working in IT, or management field. My elder sister married ad settled in gomti nagar lucknow. Two youngrr married ad settled in agra ad gurgoan. all are Engg. field One elder br married adin job BSNLin merrut. one ar stud. in agra. so all fmly are well educated ad settled....
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste, Jatav
Lives in Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from agra, with liberal values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (1 married) and 3 sisters (3 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Scheduled Caste
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ESH79249463