SH75549956 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 8", Virgo
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Terapanthi
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A simple, smart and humble person who believes in family and religious values. Very patient and easy going person. Passionate about the work I do. Knows how to keep a balance in my personal and professional life. I have done MBA from ICFAI University and working with a MNC in Gurgaon. Additionally, I am also a Life Insurance advisor - LIC.

I am looking for a well educated person with family and religious values. A person who can make her home lively and fun-filled with her cheerful nature. She should be able to provide the support to her family wherever required.

We are a respected Digambar Name Visible on Login family residing in New Delhi for the last 60 years.

Grand Father : Late Sh. J.D. Name Visible on Login
Retd. as ATO, Reserve Bank of India

Grand Mother : Late Smt. Kiran Mala Name Visible on Login

Father ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Terapanthi
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in New Delhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Khekra, UP, with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Eating out, Gardening, Politics, Travelling, Religion
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Fantasy books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Gardening
  • Interests
  • Museums, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Fantasy books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Rajasthani
Country Living in India
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ESH75549956