SH67923377 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Developer / Programmer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Tamil
Community
:
Brahmin - Iyer,Vathima
Location
:
Chennai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My Daughter Name Visible on Login is a Chennai girl. She did her education in Chennai. She finished her schooling from SBOA (CBSE) and then did her engineering(B. E Computer Science and Engineering) in Saveetha Engineering College affliated to Anna University and got placed through Anna University Campus in Computer Sciences and Corporation(MNC). She is currently working at Ebay Paypal. She has been holding very good records in her academics. She is currently pursuing PGDBA in HR from Symbiosis University Pune(Correspondence).
    Name Visible on Login is very simple, multi-talented, fun-loving and caring person. She respects family tradition and values, and also combines modernity with tradition. She Keeps her surroundings always happy. She is a Bharatanatyam Dancer. She has been learning Bharatanatyam since her childhood. She has won many awards and prizes for her excellence in dance. She has participated in lots of dance competitions in tv shows and has won many prizes. She is an all-rounder. She is an avid reader and also loves playing and travelling. She also loves driving car.
    She has a wish to work abroad after marriage.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer,Vathima
    • Bharadwaj
    • Tamil
    • English, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Anuradha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Kumbakonam
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Chennai, Tamil Nadu
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Science Fiction... more
    • Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Card games, Chess, Gym workouts / Weight training... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
    • Tamil
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Georgia... more
    • Masters and Above
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ESH67923377