SH66898293 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 5", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Anavil
Bachelors degree in Finance
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
As far as I\'m concerned, my friends describe me as Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Energetic, Kind, Outgoing, Passionate and Respectful. I like doing Collectibles, Cooking, Photography, Clubbing, Driving, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning New Languages, Listening To Music, Movies, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing and Trekking / Adventure Sports and still many more to go
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Anavil
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Sharbhan, with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Learning new languages, Clubbing, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Short films
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Horseback Riding
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Collectibles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia... more
Country Grew up in India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, USA, Bahrain... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ESH66898293