SH63150932 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 11", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Vadodara, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About Me
Date of Birth - 28/04/1984
Marital Status - Single
Height - 5 ft 11 inches
Body Type - Average
Complexion: Fair
Caste : Hindu
Subcaste - Kokanastha Brahmin
Gothra: Kaushik
Mother Tongue - Marathi

Family:

Mr. Sadanand Name Visible on Login (Father) --Working with State Bank of India, Sr. Special Assistant
Mrs. Surekha Name Visible on Login (Mother) -- Working with New India Assurance Co. Ltd. as Assistant Manager
Ajinkya Name Visible on Login (Younger Brother) -- Working as Instrumentation Engineer with Sai Technologies Baroda

Profile Created by - Self
Languages Known - Marathi, Gujarati, Hindi & English (Read, Write & Speak Fluently)
Horoscope Match Required Not Required


Education:

MBA (Finance and Marketing)
B.Com

Employment: I am currently working as Incharge of Laxmi Film Laboratory & Studios Pvt. Ltd. in Baroda.
Hobbies: Liking Travelling, Music and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Belongs to Kaushik gothra
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Baroda, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Acting, Singing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Disco, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Writing, Politics, Movies, Religion, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Disco, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Marathi
Country Living in India, USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ESH63150932