SH53217576 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 11", Virgo
Divorced (No Children)
Hindu, Rajasthani
Yadav, Yadav
Bachelors degree in Arts
Law Enforcement Employee
Lives in Narnaul, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Govt. Employee in Haryana Police department as H.C..and my father is a farmer and mother house wife.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Rajasthani
Yadav, Yadav
Belongs to shimalwal gothra
Lives in Narnaul, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Law Enforcement Employee in defense/civil services
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Driving
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicDevotional Songs
  • MoviesComedy
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Driving
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Rajasthani
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ESH53217576