SH52632874 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 8", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Fargo, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We want to bring home a genuine, dynamic, ambitious, intellectual life partner for Name Visible on Login who would be part of an exceptionally loving, liberal and bonded family. An ideal match would be someone who has good sense of identity, own principles and values which are based on logical thinking and decision making. Our family values and appreciates someone with own ideology and not just a follower. We have highest regard for a person with good communication skills, who exercises tolerance and certainly does not have extreme views. We all have a good sense of humor and ego strength to tolerate fun at self, disappointments and minor disagreements; someone who blends in this environment would be preferable.
All women in our family has been successful academically & professionally and exercise authority in all decision making and are a part of a stable well-functioning family system. We also believe in honesty, simple living and understand our... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Lives in Fargo, ND, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kota, Rajasthan, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. Both his parents are professionals. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ESH52632874