SH50870454 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 10", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Adi Dravida, Parayan
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional
Lives in Chennai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Self: Sincere to the work; caring the family members well, showering love on the relatives besides helping them. God-fearing.
Expectation: A very sincere and God-fearing girl, showering love on the spouse/family members and giving good respect and maintain a cordial relationship with relatives and being transparent on all the spheres. Not a spend-thrift at the same time not to be a miser. A good economist and moral & mental supporter to her spouse always and to give/receive a well-mannered suggestion at any critical point.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Adi Dravida, Parayan
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Tanjore Dt, with traditional values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Adi Dravida
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
City Living in Chennai, Coimbatore, Cuddalore, Dindigul, Erode, Kanchipuram... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Company Secretary, Finance Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ESH50870454