SH42671781 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 11", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Mahar
Bachelors degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am currently working with Ram Fashion Export Pvt Ltd, as a Production Account Manager & Merchandiser and have done my Bachelors from Mithibai College, Mumbai (Bombay). My father is employed, my mother is a homemaker, and have a brother and 2 sisters.
Currently staying in Serenity of Nature Goregoan - Royal palms in 2 BHK Flat.
My native place is Aurangabad. My friends describe me as Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Generous, Genuine, Good Listener, Hard Working, Kind, Rational, Respectful and Thoughtful. My hobbies include Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Listening To Music, Movies, Reading / Book Clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor and Writing.
I am thankful for those who are visiting my profile by giving his/her precious time
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Mahar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Aurangabad, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Writing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ESH42671781