Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 11", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Naicker, Kshatria
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login K. I currently own a Business in Paris city. My father is an aeronautical engineer and mother working in Postal bank. I have one younger brother. My friends describe me as Confident with leadership qualities. My family is traditional with a modern outlook. My parents are originally from Madras / Pondicherry and settled in France since 30 years. I am born & brought up here with a lot of respect to Indian culture. Looking for a committed person and interested to learn French as required and she could continue to practice her profession.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Tamil
Naicker, Kshatria
Belongs to Vishwamitra gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in France

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Chennai / Pondicherry, with moderate values. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh, Jain, Hindu:Vanniyakullak Kshatriya, Other, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Malayalam, Punjabi, Tamil, Telugu, French... more
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Canada, Belgium, France
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: