SH40742085 
Profile created by Sibling
31 yrs, 6' 0", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Chaurasia, Chaurasia
Bachelors degree in Architecture
Interior Designer
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
By nature He is straight forward, extrovert, sympathetic and a very self-made person. He is an ambitious and carrier oriented person.He is blend of modern and tradition values. He has positive attitude, with caring nature.He is living with parents in own house in New Delhi.

About Education, Completed interior design from Punjab Technical University & Graduation from Delhi University.

My Family is very loving caring and simple.My father late Mr Ram Niwas was Govt retired as librarian from SISI (Central govt of india) & Businessman ,Mother is a house wife.Elder brothers((Married) having own business in Delhi . My elder sister is working as Sr. Designer in reputed firm and settled in Mumbai with her Doctor husband & Younger Sister Work as Architect in Consultancy firm and settled in Merut with her Editor Husband
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Chaurasia, Chaurasia
Belongs to Kashyap gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kalilabad,Gorakhpur, UP, with moderate values. His mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (2 married) and 2 sisters (2 married). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Architecture
Interior Designer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chaurasia
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ESH40742085