SH32168420 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 4", Aquarius
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Shafi, Shaikh
Bachelors degree in Science
Not working
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister Name Visible on Login is a simple, educated and beautiful girl who respects her elders, takes good care of our family. InshaAllah she would be an ideal partner.
We are looking for a groom for her from Hyderabad who is simple, honest & hardworking. ... ..Allah haafiz.nnMy father is a banker, works for SBH and mother is a homemaker. We are 1 brother and 3 sisters. My sister Name Visible on Login is the youngest. 2 sisters are married, one of whom is a government teacher. I (only son in the family) work as a Software professiona for a MNC in Hyderabad. ..Allah haafiz.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Shafi, Shaikh
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Hyderabad, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad, Nizamabad, Ranga Reddy, Karimnagar
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ESH32168420