Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 10", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Goswami, giri
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Bhopal, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a very simple and down to earth guy.Completed engineering in 2010 from a reputed college of bangalore. After completing my degree i worked with some companies of Delhi n Noida.After getting experience of 2 years, i started my own private limited company in 2012 and now i have successfully established n running my company. Fair And slim. I believe in hard work. Nothing comes easily. I love my family. Looking for a girl who is simple and who respect the family values. Small and fun loving family.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Goswami, Giri
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Born in Muzaffarpur View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from ranchi, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: