SH31843284 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 6", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Baranwal/Barnwal
Masters degree in Management
IAS / IRS / IES / IFS
Lives in Padarauna, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a B. Tech (Ghaziabad)+ MBA (IMI-Delhi, which is among top 15 MBA colleges of India- Secured 98%le in CAT)...
I am currently working as Income Tax Inspector (Secured AIR-39) in Income Tax Office Ghaziabad (U. P) after working few years in IT (Gurgaon) and Banking Sector...have cleared departmental examination for promotion to ITO... My parents are both Class-I Government Doctors (MBBS) employed with U. P Government and posted at Padrauna near Gorakhpur (U. P).. I have a younger sister also pursuing her MBBS.... I am looking for a smart, beautiful, sweet-natured and a well-qualified girl with a good educational background...
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Baranwal/Barnwal
Lives in Padarauna, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Padrauna, with liberal values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
IAS / IRS / IES / IFS in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baniya
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ESH31843284