SH28307799 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 6", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Maurya, Maurya
Doctorate in Science
Research Scholar
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a sweet and cheerful girl, with high thinking and modern outlook. We have always given her the freedom of choosing the right path of her choice and she always made sure that she takes all her decisions with our consent. She is well cultured, down-to-earth and never hesitates offering a helping hand to anyone.

She has done her graduation in science from Varanasi. Thereafter she did her masters in Environment science from Pune and at present she is a research scholar in Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO) and pursuing her Ph D from Ahmedabad.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Maurya, Maurya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from VARANASI, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Bird watching, Photography, Dancing, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Winter Sports, Table-tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Bird watching, Photography, Dancing, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Reading, Shopping, Nature
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Winter Sports, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kushwaha, Hindu:Maurya, Hindu:Saini
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ESH28307799