SH25965621 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 7", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi, sindhi hyd
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sales Professional
Lives in Nanded, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi am cool an simple guy and honest towards responsibility.we Have our own business of ladies wear from past 32 years.Me And my mom look our business.we have one more new business of electrical equipments from past 1 year am handling it.We have two different business.I completed my graduation in commerce from SRTMU UNIVERSITY.Younger sister is married and well settled at Secunderabad.I Worked in West Africa country Cameroon for 6 years as a sales executive in electronic department.Am Looking for a life partner as well as a good friend marriage is not just a contract but it takes love,respect,trust,understanding,friendship and faith in relationship to make it last forever and also responsibility towards both families.one More information is important my dad doesn't stay with us.my Mother is everything for us.she has taken lots of efforts for us.Am Proud and thankful to swami for having such a caring and loving mom in our life our contact
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi, Sindhi hyd
Lives in Nanded, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from nanded maharashtra, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is employed and my mother runs a business. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sales Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Learning new languages, Listening to music
  • MusicOld film songs, R&B / Soul
  • SportsWorking out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs, R&B / Soul
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ESH25965621