SH24993026 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 2", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Punjabi
Masters degree in Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Asheville, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login

I am a punjabi born and raised in Gujarat so I have best of both cultures. I have lived in USA more than 15 years now. I have completed my Masters in Healthcare Administration. I am currently working for the Department of Veteran Affairs.

My friends describe me as: Outgoing, Caring, Dependable, Fun, Easy Going, Great Listener

Hobbies: Listening to Music, Taking Pictures, Nature, Watching Movies, Spending Quality time with Family & Friends
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Punjabi
Lives in Asheville, NC, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ESH24993026