SH23922072 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 8", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, English
Lohana
Doctorate in Medicine
Dentist
Lives in San Antonio, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hmm.. i'm gonna give this profile template thing a shot and see how ridiculous I end up sounding... here goes nothing...

Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Doctorate in Medicine. I am currently working as a Dentist.

My friends describe me as: sarcastic, witty, very confident but shy.
Values: Traditional, respectful.

Motto in life: Always give 100% no matter what you do.
Hobbies: Tennis, reading, watching football and basketball, lifting.
Favorite books: The Autobiography of Malcolm X, The Lord of the Rings trilogy, The Namesake.
Favorite sports: All sports!.
Views on marriage: am i supposed to have views?.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, English
Lohana
Lives in San Antonio, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from USA, with traditional values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Dentist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lohana, Hindu:Lohar
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ESH23922072