SH18684590 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 1", Virgo
Never Married
Muslim, English
Sunni
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Beaverton, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an American-born desi and just graduated from medical school. I am in my first year of residency training in internal medicine in Ohio. I am looking for a partner who has been raised in the US. I am at a point in my life where I would like to find someone who has a mutual appreciation for education, conversation, recreational activities, religion, and family. During the free time that I have, I enjoy debating politics, gardening, experimenting with new recipes, and spending time with my family. We are a close-knit family, located in Oregon. Every member is a working professional.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Beaverton, OR, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from USA with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ESH18684590