SH17234433 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 9", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Arora
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! I am from Karnal/Delhi, presently living in Mumbai.Did schooling from 6 different schools in 6 different cities, Computer Engineering from N.I.T Kurukshetra, MBA in Operations (Supply Chain Management) from NITIE Mumbai, presently working as a Procurement Manager in an Indian MNC in Mumbai.Hobbies: Listening to Punjabi, Hindi Music, Dance, Reading, Googling, Travelling/Driving to nature-related places.

Family:
Father: Chief Manager in a Nationalized BankMother: HomemakerSister: Working with US based Investment Bank.All of us are living in Mumbai for the last 6 years, Earlier lived in Delhi, Chandigarh, Haryana and Himachal Pradesh.Most of our relatives are based in Delhi and Haryana.
Education:
Schooling from Haryana, Chandigarh and Delhi.B Tech (Computer Engineer): NIT KurukshetraMBA Supply Chain Management: NITIE, Mumbai

Work:
Working as Manager- Capital equipment Procurement for Projects.Earlier worked as Imports Raw Material... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Karnal. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Automobiles, Hiking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Hiking, Driving, Travelling, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cycling
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ESH17234433